Ty Basinger

Technician, Frog and Jelly Whisperer
Email: basinger@caltech.edu

Christopher Frick

Graduate Student, Biochemistry and Molecular Biophysics
Email: cfrick@caltech.edu

Mengsha Gong

Graduate Student, Bioengineering
Email: mgong@caltech.edu

Kibeom Kim

Graduate Student, Systems Biology
Email: kkim7@caltech.edu

Harry Nunns

Graduate Student, Systems Biology
Email: hnunns@caltech.edu

Noah Olsman

Graduate Student, Control and Dynamical Systems

Joint with John Doyle.

website: www.noaholsman.com
Email: nolsman@caltech.edu

Lea Goentoro

Professor of Biology
Email: goentoro@caltech.edu

Alumni

  • Lev Tsypin ... Rotation Graduate Student, Biology
  • Michael Abrams ... Graduate Student, Biology. Now Miller Fellow at UC Berkeley.
  • PaĆ³la Benefo ... Amgen Scholar, Berea College
  • David Berger ... Undergraduate Researcher, Caltech
  • Ashley Chen ... High School Volunteer, South High School
  • David Gold ... Cordes Postdoctoral Fellow. Now Junior Faculty at UC Davis.
  • Andrew Liu ... Laboratory Technician
  • Dongyi (Lambda) Lu ... Rotation Student, Biology
  • Angel Galvez Merchan ... Rotation Graduate Student, Biology
  • Ivan Schmidt ... High School Volunteer, Flintridge Prep
  • Misha Raffiee ... Student researcher, Bioengineering.
  • Clare Yarka ... Technician
  • Thomas Hilzinger ... Technician
  • Lawrence Cheng ... High School Volunteer, La Canada High School
  • William Letsou ... Rotation Graduate Student, Chemistry
  • Avion Gordeen ... SURF Student, Caltech
  • Julian Kimura ... Summer student, Duke University
  • William Yuan ... SURF student, Oxford University
  • Stacy Yeh ... SURF student, Caltech
  • Bryan Ryba ... SURF student, UCSD
  • Va Si ... Rotation Graduate Student, Biology
  • Sijia Dong ... Rotation Graduate Student, Chemistry
  • Ania Baetica ... Graduate Student, Control and Dynamical Systems
  • Sushant Sundaresh ... Rotation student, Bioengineering
  • Xun Wang ... Graduate Student, Biochemistry and Molecular Biophysics
  • Jae Hyoung Cho ... Research Scientist