Mengsha Gong

Graduate Student, Bioengineering
Email: mgong@caltech.edu
photoofmengsha

Kim Kibeom

Graduate Student, Systems Biology
Email: kkim7@caltech.edu
KimKibeom

Noah Olsman

Graduate Student, Control and Dynamical Systems

Joint with John Doyle.

website: www.noaholsman.com
Email: nolsman@caltech.edu
NoahOlsman

Harry Nunns

Graduate Student, Systems Biology
Email: hnunns@caltech.edu
HarryNunns

Thomas Hilzinger

Technician
Email: thilzing@caltech.edu
TomHilzinger

Michael Abrams

Graduate Student, Biology
Email: mabrams@caltech.edu
Michael

Ty Basinger

Technician, Frog and Jelly Whisperer
Email: basinger@caltech.edu
Ty

Christopher Frick

Graduate Student, Biochemistry and Molecular Biophysics
Email: cfrick@caltech.edu
Chris v2

Lea Goentoro

Assistant Professor of Biology
Email: goentoro@caltech.edu
Lea_v2

Alumni

  • Misha Raffiee ... Student researcher, Bioengineering.
  • Clare Yarka ... Technician
  • Lawrence Cheng ... High School Volunteer, La Canada High School
  • William Letsou ... Rotation Graduate Student, Chemistry
  • Avion Gordeen ... SURF Student, Caltech
  • Julian Kimura ... Summer student, Duke University
  • William Yuan ... SURF student, Oxford University
  • Stacy Yeh ... SURF student, Caltech
  • Bryan Ryba ... SURF student, UCSD
  • Va Si ... Rotation Graduate Student, Biology
  • Sijia Dong ... Rotation Graduate Student, Chemistry
  • Ania Baetica ... Graduate Student, Control and Dynamical Systems
  • Sushant Sundaresh ... Rotation student, Bioengineering
  • Xun Wang ... Graduate Student, Biochemistry and Molecular Biophysics
  • Jae Hyoung Cho ... Research Scientist